This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

clock_close

Opening Times

 

 MorningAfternoon
Monday08:30 - 13:0013:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 13:0013:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 13:0013:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:30 - 13:0013:00 - 18:00
Friday08:30 - 13:0013:00 - 18:00
Saturday CLOSEDCLOSED

The Satruday morning Surgeries have been stopped until further notice due to lack of NHS funding.

 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PLT (Practice Learning Time)

Practice Learning Time occurs 1 afternoon per month on the 3rd Thursday, these days are used by all Surgeries as Staff Training Days and our surgery is CLOSED during this time from 12.00pm until 8.30am the following morning. The dates of these PLT days are listed below:

Thursday 11th April 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Thursday 15th August 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

Thursday 16th January 2020

Thursday 20th February 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

If you need URGENT Medical attention during this time please ring 999. If the problem is not medically URGENT but cannot wait until we re-open please ring 111 for advice. You could also ask for advice from your local pharmacist

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website